World Economic Forum Annual Meeting Agenda
16–20 January 2023

“Cooperation in a Fragmented World”
The Annual Meeting will convene 2,500 leaders from government, business, and civil society to address the state of the world and discuss WEF priorities for the year ahead, global governance and public containment agendas.

Klaus Schwab, Chairman WEF

Board of Trustees
(not members)
The Board of Trustees are the elitist individuals who act as guardians of the WEF mission and oversee the Forum’s work in promoting global governance.

Professor Klaus Schwab, Founder and Executive Chairman of the World Economic Forum (WEF)
Fabiola Gianotti, Director-General, European Organization for Nuclear Reseach (CERN)
Kristalina Georgieva, Managing Director, International Monetary Fund (IMF)
Christine Lagarde, President, European Central Bank
Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala, Director-General, World Trade Organization (WTO)
Zhu Min, Chairman, National Institute of Financial Research
Laurence D Fink, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, BlackRock
Lubna S Olayan, Chair of the Executive Committee, Olayan Financing Group
Al Gore, US Vice-President 1993-2001; Co-Founder, Generation Investment Management LLP
Paula Ingabire, Minister of Information, Ministry of Information Communication Technology and Innovation
David M. Rubenstein, Co-Founder and Co-Chairman, Carlyle Group
Jim Hagemann Snabe, Chairman, Siemens
Joe Kaeser, Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Siemens Energy
Mark Schneider, Chief Executive Officer, Nestlé
Patrice Motsepe, Founder and Executive Chairman, African Rainbow Minerals
H.M. Queen Rania Al Abdullah of the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan
Queen of the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan, Office of Her Majesty Queen Rania Al Abdullah
Tharman Shanmugaratnam, Senior Minister, Government of Singapore
Chrystia Freeland, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Finance, Office of the Deputy Prime Minister of Canada
Mukesh D. Ambani, Chairman and Managing Director, Reliance Industrie
Marc Benioff, Chair and Co-Chief Executive Officer, Salesforce
Thomas Buberl, Chief Executive Officer, AXA
Orit Gadiesh, Chairman, Bain & Company
Andre Hoffmann, Chairman, Massellaz
Technology and Innovation of Rwanda
Yo-Yo Ma, Cellist named one of Time’s 100 Most Influential People of 2020
Heizo Takenaka, Professor Emeritus, Keio University
L. Rafael Reif, President, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Julie Sweet, Chair and Chief Executive Officer, Accenture
Feike Sybesma, Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Royal Philips
Peter Brabeck-Letmathe, Vice-Chairman of the Board of Trustees, World Economic Forum

WHO Director-General Dr Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus and GAVI Vaccine Alliance founder Bill Gates are just two of the many World Economic Forum members enforcing this madness of world domination and a New World Order.